Twistin Round the World

 Twistin Round the World
Price: $13.99

by Chubby Checker

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Parkway Records

Record Number: P-7008

1. Twistin Round The World
2. Lets Twist (A La Paloma)
3. Hava Nagela
4. Twist Mit Mir (Mus I Denn)
5. Never On Sunday
6. Twist Marie
7. Lets Twist Again (Der Twist Beginnt)
8. Twistin Matilda
9. O Sole Mio
10. Tea For Two
11. Alouette (All You Twisters)
12. Miserlou

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions