Live and Lowdown at the Apollo Vol. 1

 Live and Lowdown at the Apollo Vol. 1
Price: $8.99

by Brown, James

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Solid Smoke Records

Record Number: SS-8006

1. 1. Ill Go Crazy
2. Try Me
3. Think
4. I Dont Mind
5. Lost Someone
6. Please, Please, Please
7. Youve Got The Power
8. I Found Someone
9. Why Do You Do Me Like You Do
10. I Want You So Bad
11. I Love You, Yes I Do
12. Why Does Everything Happen To Me
13. Bewildered
14. Please Dont Go
15. Night Train

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions