Earthbound (promo)

By: 5th Dimension, The

Earthbound (promo)
USED 1 available



Label: ABC Records

Record Number: ABCD-897
White Label Promo

1. Earthbound / Prologue - Be Here Now
2. Dont Stop For Nothing
3. Ive Got A Feeling
4. Magic In My Life
5. Walk Your Feet In The Sunshine
6. When Did I Lose Your Love
7. Lean On Me Always
8. Speaking With My Heart
9. Moonlight Mile
10. Earthbound / Epilogue

Cover: VG Has upper left corner cut, cover has some ring wear
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.