Fats Domino Legendary Masters Series

By: Fats Domino

Fats Domino Legendary Masters Series
USED 1 available



Label: United Artists Records

Record Number: UAS-9958
Gatefold, 2LP

LP 1:
1. The Fat Man
2. Hey La Bas!
3. Goin’ Home
4. Please Don’t Leave Me
5. Going To the River
6. Ain’t That A Shame
7. Poor, Poor Me
8. I’m Ready
9. Yes My Darling
10. I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
11. Walkin’ To New Orleans
12. Be My Guest
13. I Hear You Knockin’
14. Let The Four Winds Blow

LP 2:
1. I’m In Love Again
2. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
3. Blueberry Hill
4. My Blue Heaven
5. Rooster Song
6. I’m In The Mood For Love
7. Blue Monday
8. I’m Walking
9. It’s You I Love
10. The Big Beat
11. Valley Of Tears
12. I Want You To Know
13. Whole Lotta Lovin’
14. I Wanna Walk You Home

Cover: VG Has ring wear
Record: VG+

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.