14 Karat

By: Fatback

14 Karat
USED 1 available



Label: Spring Records

Record Number: SP-1-6729

1. Lets Do It Again
2. Angel
3. Concrete Jungle
4. Without Your Love
5. Your Love Is Strange
6. Lady Groove
7. Chillin Out

Cover: VG Has minor creases on corners. Minor ring wear.
Record: VG+ almost M- but has a few scuffs that keep it from that top grade.

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.