Four Tops Anthology

By: Four Tops

Four Tops Anthology
USED 1 available



Label: Motown

Record Number: M9-809A3
Gatefold, 3LP, Includes original booklet!


LP 1:
1. Baby I Need Your Loving
2. Without The One You Love (Lifes Not Worthwhile)
3. Sad Souvenirs
4. Ask The Lonely
5. I Cant Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
6. Helpless
7. Its The Same Old Song
8. Something About You
9. Shake Me, Wake Me (When Its Over)
10. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
11. Then
12. Reach Out Ill Be There
13. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
14. I Got A Feeling

LP 2:
1. Bernadette
2. 7-Rooms Of Gloom
3. Ill Turn To Stone
4. You Keep Running Away
5. Walk Away Renee
6. If I Where A Carpenter
7. Yesterdays Dreams
8. MacArthur Park
9. Climb Evry Mountain
10. Everybodys Talking
11. For Once In My Life
12. A Place In The Sun
13. Reflections

LP 3:
1. Im In A Different World
2. Cant Seem To Get You Out Of My Mind
3. Dont Let Him Take Your Love From Me
4. Its All In The Game
5. Still Water (Love)
6. River Deep - Mountain High
7. Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life)
8. In These Changing Times
9. You Gotta Have Love In Your Heart
10. I Cant Quit Your Love
11. (Its The Way) Nature Planned It
12. Hey Man/ We Got To Get You A Woman

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.