On Broadway

By: Four Tops

On Broadway
USED 1 available



Label: Motown

Record Number: M-657

1. Hello Broadway
2. Maria
3. Climb Evry Mountain
4. Mame
5. I Want To Be With You
6. On The Street Where You Live
7. The Sound Of Music
8. What Did I Have That I Dont Have
9. For Once In My Life
10. My Way
11. Make Someone Happy
12. Nice N Easy

Cover: VG+ Has old pricing sticker on back
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at ourGrading Page.