Round Trip

 Round Trip
Price: $5.99

by Gap Band, The

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Capitol Records

Record Number: C1-90799

1. All of My Love
2. Addicted to Your Love
3. We Can Make It Alright
4. Its Our Duty
5. Wednesday Lover
6. I Like It
7. Im Dreaming
8. Antidote (To Love)
9. No Easy Out
10. Jam

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear, back upper corner is dog eared.
Record: VG+ Almost M- but a few scuffs keep it from that top grade.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions