Soul Spin

 Soul Spin
Price: $6.99

by Four Tops

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Motown Records

Record Number: MS-695

1. Look Out Your Window
2. Barbaras Boy
3. Lost In A Pool Of Red
4. Got To Get You Into My Life
5. Stop The World
6. Nothing
7. This Guys In Love With You
8. Light My Fire
9. Honey
10. The Look Of Love
11. California Dreamin

Cover: VG Has some ring wear, small pieces of scotch tape on opeing ends to keep the ends from spliting. also a piece on spine. Top had 5in. seam split.
Record: M- Beautiful!

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions