Moving Violation

 Moving Violation
Price: $10.99

by Jackson 5, The

M6- 829S1
Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Motown

Record Number: M6-829S1

1. Forever Came Today
2. Moving Violation
3. (You Were Made) Especially For Me
4. Honey Love
5. Body Language (Do the Love Dance)
6. All I Do is Think of You
7. Breezy
8. Call of the Wild
9. Time Explosion
10. Forever Came Today

Cover: VG+ corners have slight wear. Opening edge shows watermark about 1/4 of the way up. Hardly noticeable. 
Record: VG+ almost M- but has just one scuff that keeps it from that top grade.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions