All I Need is Time

By: Gladys Knight And The Pips

All I Need is Time
USED 1 available



Label: Soul

Record Number: S-739L

1. Ill Be Here (When You Get Home)
2. All I Need Is Time
3. Heavy Makes You Happy
4. The Only Time You Love Me Is When Youre Losing Me
5. Here I Am Again
6. Theres A Lesson To Be Learned
7. Oh! What A Love I Have Found
8. The Singer
9. Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin)

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: VG+

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.