Out of Sight, Out of Mind

 Out of Sight, Out of Mind
Price: $14.99

by Little Anthony And The Imperials

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: United Artists Records

Record Number: UAS-6720

1. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
2. Easy To Be Hard
3. I Look At You
4. You Bring Me Down
5. Let The Sunshine In
6. Summers Comin In
7. Love That Dies
8. Goodbye Goodtimes
9. The Ride
10. The Ten Commandments Of Love

Cover: VG+ Has cut out in upper left corner, 1in. seam split on top opeing corner.
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.


Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions