At His Wildest Vol. 1

By: Little Richard

At His Wildest Vol. 1
USED 1 available



Label: International Joker Production

Record Number: SM-3881

1. Good Golly Miss Molly
2. Baby Face
3. Send Me Some Lovin
4. The Girl Cant Help It
5. Rip It Up
6. Long Tall Sally
7. Lucille
8. Slippin and Slidin
9. Keep a Knocking
10. Tutti Frutti
11. Shes Got It
12. Do the Jerk Like Me

Cover: VG Has some ring wear, old pricing sticker on back.
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.