Forever By Your Side

By: Manhattans, The

Forever By Your Side
USED 1 available



Label: Columbia

Record Number: FC-38600

1. Crazy
2. Start Off Over Again
3. Forever By Your Side
4. Just The Lonely Talking Again
5. Locked Up In Your Love
6. Lovers Paradise
7. Love Is Gonna Find You
8. Im Ready To Love You Again

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear, old pricing sticker on back.
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.