Wildest Organ In Town!

 Wildest Organ In Town!
Price: $11.99

by Preston, Billy

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Capitol Records

Record Number: SM-2532

1. In The Midnight Hour
2. Uptight (Everythings Alright)
3. Hard Days Night
4. AinT Got No Time To Pray
5. Love Makes Me Do Foolish Things
6. Duck
7. Advice
8. Satisfaction
9. I Got You (I Feel Good)
10. Its Got To Happen
11. Free Funk
12. The “In” Crowd

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions