The New Golden Hits of the Platters

 The New Golden Hits of the Platters
Price: $5.99

by Platters, The

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Musicor Records

Record Number: MS-3141

1. With This Ring
2. I Love You 1,000 Times
3. Washed Ashore (On a Lonely Island in the Sea)
4. Great Pretender, The
5. My Prayer
6. Only You (And You Alone)
7. (Youve Got) The Magic Touch
8. Harbor Lights
9. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
10. Im Sorry
11. Twilight Time
12. Heaven on Earth
13. Devri

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.


Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions