More Encore of Golden Hits

By: Platters, The

More Encore of Golden Hits
USED 1 available



Label: Mercury

Record Number: MG-20591

1. Harbor Lights
2. Wish It Were Me
3. Where
4. Dont Blame Me
5. What Does It Matter
6. My Secret
7. To Each His Own
8. Sleepy Lagoon
9. The Sound And The Fury
10. That Old Feeling
11. Its Raining Outside (Chove La Fora)
12. I Wish

Cover: VG Has slight ring wear, small piece of tape on upper right corner edge.small pencil markings on back. Looks like a date and a few notes, Old pricings sticker on back.
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.