By: Wilson, Jackie

USED 1 available



Label: Silhouette Music

Record Number: SM-10009

1. Introduction, By Mr. Music Norm N. Nite Of W.C.B.S. - FM Radio In New York City
2. Dialogue
3. Thats Why
4. Dialogue
5. To Be Loved
6. Dialogue
7. Higher And Higher
8. Dialogue
9. Dogin Around
10. Dialogue
11. Lonely Teardrops
12. If I Had A Hammer
13. Stand By Me
14. Chain Gang
15. Dialogue
16. My Way

Cover: VG+ Has slighold pricing sticker on back
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.