Spotlight On Jackie Wilson

 Spotlight On Jackie Wilson
Price: $13.99

by Wilson, Jackie

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Brunswick Records

Record Number: BL-54119

1. Over the Rainbow
2. Pledging My Love
3. Georgia on My Mind
4. Youll Never Walk Alone
5. Rags to Riches
6. You Dont Know Me
7. What Kind of Fool Am I
8. I Wanna Be Around
9. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
10. I Apologize
11. Lonely Teardrops
12. We Have Love

Cover: VG+ Has small hole punch in upper left corner
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions