Not Just Another Pretty Foot

By: Stafford, Jim

Not Just Another Pretty Foot
USED 1 available



Label: MGM Records

Record Number: M3G-4984

Side One:
1. Making Love With The Headphones On
2. None Of Us Are Here
3. I Got Stoned And I Missed It
4. I Can't Find Nobody Home
5. Lady Greenfeet

Side Two:
1. You'll Never Take Me Alive
2. Midnight Snack
3. Bring Me You
4. Got Down
5. Your Bulldog Drinks Champagne
6. I Ain't Working 

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.