The Taj Mahal Anthology Volume I

By: Mahal, Taj

The Taj Mahal Anthology Volume I
USED 1 available


PC 34466

Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: PC 34466

Side One:
1. Statesboro Blues
2. Leaving Trunk
3. Corinna
4. Going Up To The Country
5. Paint My Mailbox Blue
6. She Caught The Katy And Left
7. Me A Mule To Ride
8. Take A Giant Step

Side Two:
1. Six Days On The Road
2. Farther On Down The Road
3. Fishin Blues
4. Ain't Gwine To Whistle Dixie

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.