Stars & Stripes Forever w/ Insert (Kundun Press)

By: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Stars & Stripes Forever w/ Insert (Kundun Press)
USED 1 available



Label: United Artists Records

Record Number: 
Gatefold (kundun press) stamped on dead wax

Side One:
1. Jambalaya
2. Dirt Band Interview
3. Cosmic Cowboy
4. Aluminum Record Award
5. Fish Song
6. Mr. Bojangles
Side Two:
1. Vassar Clements Interview
2. Listen To The Mockingbird
3. The Sheik Of Araby
4. Resign Yourself To Me
5. Dixie Hoedown
6. Cripple Creek
7. The Mountain Whipporwill
Side Three:
1. Honky Tonkin
2. House At Pooh Corner
3. Buy For Me The Rain
4. Oh Boy
5. Teardrops In My Eyes
6. Glocoat-Blues
Side Four:
1. Stars And Stripes
2. Battle Of New Orleans
3. It Came From the 50's
4. My True Story
5. Diggy Liggy Lo

Cover: VG has some ring wear
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.