The Beach Boys Today (Duophonic)

By: Beach Boys, The

The Beach Boys Today (Duophonic)
USED 1 available


DT 2269

Label: Capitol Records

Record Number: DT 2269

Side One:
1. Do You Wanna Dance
2. Good To My Baby
3. Don't Hurt My Little Sister
4. When I Grow Up
5. Help Me, Ronda
6. Dance, Dance, Dance

Side Two:
1.  Please Let Me Wonder
2. I'm So Young
3. Kiss Me, Baby
4. She Knows Me Too Well
5. In The Back Of My Mind
6. Bull Session With The Big Daddy 

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+ has some light scuffs. Will not affect play. 

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.