Any Love

By: Vandross, Luther

Any Love
USED 1 available



Label: Epic

Record Number: OE-44308

1. I Wonder
2. She Wont Talk to Me
3. I Know You Want To
4. Come Back
5. Any Love
6. Love Wont Let Me Wait
7. Are You Gonna Love Me
8. For You to Love
9. The Second Time Around

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear, old pricing sticker on back.
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.