By: Doors, The

USED 1 available



Label: Elektra Records

Record Number: EKS-74079 ( Butterfly Label)

Side One
1. Light My Fire
2. People Are Strange
3. Back Door Man
4. Moonlight Drive
5. The Crystal Ship
6. Roadhouse Blues

Side Two:
1. Touch Me
2. Love Me Two Times
3. You're Lost, Little Girl
4. Hello, I Love You
5. Land Ho
6. Wild Child
7. The Unknown Soldier


Cover: VG has some ring wear
Record: M-
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.