The Wanderer (Import) Record club edition

By: Dion And The Belmonts

The Wanderer (Import) Record club edition
Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Label: Laurie Records

Record Number: R100999
Canadian Import, Record club edition

Side One:
1. A Teenager In Love
2. Runaround Sue
3. No One Knows
4. Sandy
5. The Wanderer
6. Where Or When
7. Every Little Thing I Do
8. Born To Cry
9. When You Wish Upon A Star

Side Two:
1. Love Came To Me
2. The Majestic
3. Don't Pity Me
4. Lonely Teenager
5. Lovers Who Wander
6. A Lover's Prayer
7. In The STill Of The Night
8. Little Diane
9. I Wonder Why 


Cover: VG+
Record: M-
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.