Seasons Of The Heart

By: Denver, John

Seasons Of The Heart
USED 1 available



Label: RCA Records

Record Number: AFL1-4256

Side One:
1. Seasons Of The Heart
2. Opposite Tables
3. Relatively Speaking
4. Dreams
5. Nothing But A Breeze
6. What One Man Can Do

Side Two:
1. Shanghai Breezes
2. Islands
3. Heart To Heart
4. Perhaps Love
5. Children Of The Universe


Cover: VG+
Record: M-
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.