Steppenwolf Gold Their Great Hits (gatefold)

By: Steppenwolf

Steppenwolf Gold Their Great Hits (gatefold)
USED 1 available



Label: Dunhill Records

Record Number: DSX-50099


Side One:
1. Born To Be Wild
2. It's Never Too Late
3. Rock Me
4. Hey Lawdy Mama
5. Move Over
6. Who Needs Ya

Side Two:
1. Magic Carpet Ride
2. The Pusher
3. Sookie, Sookie
4. Jupiter's Child
5. Screaming Night Hog


Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.