Sweet Child (2x LP)

By: The Pentangle

Sweet Child (2x LP)
USED 1 available


2RS 6334

Label: Reprise Records (tan label)

Record Number: 2RS 6334


Side One:
1. Market Song
2. No More My Lord
3. Turn Your Money Green
4. Haitian Fight Song
5. A Woman Like You
6. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat

Side Two:
1. Three Dances
2. Watch The Stars
3. So Early In the Spring
4. No Exit
5. The Time Has Come
6. Bruton Town

Side Three:
1. Sweet Child
2. I Lover a Lass
3. Three Part Thing
4. Sovat
5. In Time

Side Four:
1. In Your Mind
2. I've Got a Feeling
3. The Trees They Do Grow High
4. Moon Dog
5. Hole In My coal 


Cover: VG+
Record:Both M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.