Go Now

By: Moody Blues, The

Go Now
USED 1 available


PS 428

Label: London (Blue Label)

Record Number: PS 428


Side One:
1. I Go Crazy
2. And My Baby's Gone
3. Go NOw
4. It's Easy Child
5. Can't Nobody Love You
6. I Had a Dream

Side Two:
1. Let Me Go
2. I Don't Want to Go on Without You
3. True Story
4. It Ain't Necessarily So
5. Bye Bye Burd
6. From the Bottom of My Heart


Cover: VG has some ring wear
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.