Made in England

By: Atomic Rooster

Made in England
USED 1 available



Label: Elektra

Record Number: EKS-75039 (butterfly label)


Side One
1. Take My Life
2. Stand By Me
3. Little Bit of Inner Air
4. Don't Know What Went Wrong
5. Never To Lose

Side Two
1. Introduction
2. Breathless
3. Space Cowboy
4. People You Can't Trust
5. All in Satans Name
6. Close Your Eyes 


Cover: VG has cutout in upper left corner. Otherwise minor shelf wear
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.