Youngblood: Original Motion Picutre Soundtrack

 Youngblood: Original Motion Picutre Soundtrack
Price: $9.99

by Soundtrack

Records > Used Vinyl

Label:United Artists Records

Record Number: UA-LA904-H

1. Youngblood (Livin in the Streets)
2. Sing a Happy Song
3. Keep on Doin
4. Kingsmen Sign, The
5. Walking to War
6. This Funky Music Makes You Feel Good
7. Junk Yard
8. Superdude
9. Youngblood and Sybil
10. Flying Machine (The Chase)
11. Searching for Youngblood and Rommel
12. Youngblood (Livin in the Streets) (Reprise)

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions