Why Can;t We Be Friends?

 Why Can;t We Be Friends?
Price: $8.99

by War

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: United Artists Records

Record Number: UA- LA441-G

1. Dont Let No One Get You Down
2. Lotus Blossom
3. Heartbeat
Leroys Latin Lament (Medley):
4. Lonnie Dreams
5. The Way We Feel
6. La Fiesta
7. Lament
8. Smile Happy
9. So
10. Low Rider
11. In Mazatlan
12. Why Cant We Be Friends?

Cover: VG+ Has dog earring on bottom left corner, drill hole in bottom right
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.


Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions