Cheap Queen - Vinyl

By: King Princess

Cheap Queen - Vinyl
Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Disc: 1
  1. Tough On Myself
  2. Useless Phrases
  3. Cheap Queen
  4. Ain''t Together
  5. Do You Wanna See Me Crying?
  6. Homegirl
  7. Prophet

Disc: 2
  1. Isabel''s Moment - King Princess feat. Tobias Jesso Jr.
  2. Trust Nobody
  3. Watching My Phone
  4. You Destroyed My Heart
  5. Hit the Back
  6. If You Think It''s Love
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.