Jazz Samba [lp] - Vinyl

By: Stan Getz & Charlie Byrd

Jazz Samba [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


This famous 1962 collaboration sounds as fresh today as it did when it was released, an all-time classic album including evergreen versions of ‘Desafinado’, ‘O Pato’ and ‘One Note Samba’.
  1. Desafinado (Side A)
  2. Samba Dees Days (Side A)
  3. O Pato (Side A)
  4. Samba Triste (Side A)
  5. Samba De Uma Nota So (Side B)
  6. E Luxo So (Side B)
  7. Baia (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.