Always Tomorrow [lp] - Vinyl


Always Tomorrow [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


2020 sees the release of Always Tomorrow, the hotly anticipated new album from Best Coast. Inspired by the 70s, the LA based duo expand their signature indie pop sound into a harmonic blend of melodic guitars and keyboards as warm and refreshing as a California breeze. Multi-instrumentalist Bobb Bruno, along with the irrepressible Bethany Cosentino, combine to bring her masterful storytelling to new heights, crafting their most eloquent and reflective album to date. It’s the Best Coast you know and love at an entirely new level.
  1. Different Light (3:12)
  2. Everything Has Changed (3:34)
  3. For The First Time (3:39)
  4. Graceless Kids (3:09)
  5. Wreckage (3:24)
  6. Rollercoaster (3:50)
  7. Master of My Own Mind (3:17)
  8. True (3:19)
  9. Seeing Red (3:51)
  10. Make It Last (3:47)
  11. Used To Be (4:31)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.