Johnny The Fox [lp] - Vinyl

By: Thin Lizzy

Johnny The Fox [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Thin Lizzy''s seventh studio album, released in 1976 and was the last to feature Brian Robertson, it contains the crowd favourite `Don''t Believe a Word''. This vinyl reissue is on 180-gram vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork.
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.