Let the Sunshine In

By: Supremes, The

Let the Sunshine In
USED 1 available



Label: Motown

Record Number: MS-689

1.The Composer
2. Everyday People
3. No Matter What Sign You Are
4. Hey Western Union Man
5. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
6. Im Livin in Shame
7. Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)
8. Let the Music Play
9. With a Childs Heart
10. Discover Me (And Youll Discover Love)
11. Will This Be the Day
12. Im So Glad I Got Somebody (Like You Around)

Cover: M- cover still in shrink.
Record: VG+

Stock Photo Used. 

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.