Boneshaker [lp] - Vinyl

By: Airbourne

Boneshaker [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


With the creation of Boneshaker, all-action Aussie rockers Airbourne decided to take the bolder path; to align with Nashville''s six-time Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, whose credits include both Chris Stapleton and the ''Star Is Born'' soundtrack, as a way of staking out new turf away from comfort zones and safe havens...
This is straight-down-the-line pure rock ''n'' roll: raging guitars, pounding bass ''n''bass, vocals packed full of real personality.
  1. Boneshaker
  2. Burnout the Nitro
  3. This Is Our City
  4. Sex To Go
  5. Backseat Boogie
  6. Blood In the Water
  7. She Gives Me Hell
  8. Switchblade Angel
  9. Weapon Of War
  10. Rock ''N'' Roll for Life

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.