By: Martha And The Vandellas

USED 1 available



Label: Gordy

Record Number: GM 920

1. Im Ready For Love
2. One Way Out
3. Jimmy Mack
4. Let This Day Be
5. Keep It Up
6. Happiness Is Guaranteed
7. Ill Follow You
8. No More Tearstained Make Up
9. Go Ahead and Laugh
10. What Am I Going to Do Without Your Love
11. Tell Me Ill Never Be Alone
12. He Doesnt Love Her Anymore

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.