American Utopia (vinyl) - Vinyl

By: Byrne, David

American Utopia (vinyl) - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Comes with a download code. Timely 2018 album from the former Talking Heads frontman ... his first solo record in 14 years! Cameos by Brian Eno, Oneohtrix Point Never and Sampha. Includes "Everybody''s Coming To My House" and "This Is That".
Disc: 1
  1. I Dance Like This
  2. Gasoline And Dirty Sheets
  3. Every Day Is A Miracle
  4. Dog''s Mind
  5. This Is That

Disc: 2
  1. It''s Not Dark Up Here
  2. Bullet
  3. Doing The Right Thing
  4. Everybody''s Coming To My House
  5. Here
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.