Yankee Hotel Foxtrot [vinyl] - Vinyl


Yankee Hotel Foxtrot [vinyl] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


EU 2 x LP pressing. Fourth album by critically-lauded alt.country act, delayed by contractual wrangles since June 2001. An experimental pop record in the vein of psychedelic-period Beatles or Beach Boys, produced in Chicago by the band, and inspired by their obsession with mysterious radio broadcasts. The album''s title comes from YHF, a short-wave radio station operated by the Israeli intelligence agency Mossad.
Disc: 1
  1. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart - Wilco
  2. Kamera - Wilco
  3. Radio Cure - Wilco

Disc: 2
  1. War on War
  2. Jesus, Etc.
  3. Ashes of American Flags

Disc: 3
  1. Heavy Metal Drummer
  2. I''m the Man Who Loves You
  3. Pot Kettle Black

Disc: 4
  1. Poor Places
  2. Reservations
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.