Spinners 8

By: Spinners, The

Spinners 8
USED 1 available


SD 19146


Record Number: SD 19146

1. Im Gonna Getcha
2. Im Tired of Giving
3. Painted Magic
4. You Got the Love That I Need
5. Heaven on Earth (So Fine)
6. Back in the Arms of Love
7. (Love Is) One Step Away
8. Easy Come, Easy Go
9. Baby I Need Your Love (Youre the Only One)

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.