Feedback 200G Audiophile Vinyl LP

By: Rush

Feedback 200G Audiophile Vinyl LP
Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.
The yearlong 40th anniversary celebration of all things Rush is in full swing. Since the band launched its final major tour in May, adoring fans have been turning out in droves for one the few remaining chances to experience Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart performing together in concert. Along with the R40 tour, the band is also reissuing their studio albums on high-quality vinyl.

Following the recent R40 tour finale in Los Angeles, Rush announces the rollout of the vinyl versions of six studio albums the band recorded for Atlantic Records between 1989 and 2007. All of the albums will be pressed on audiophile-quality, 200-gram vinyl and each will come with a code to access a high-definition digital download.

Records were half-speed mastered by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios.
Side: 1
  1. Summertime Blues
  2. Heart Full of Soul
  3. For What It''s Worth
  4. The Seeker

Side: 2
  1. Mr. Soul
  2. Seven and Seven Is
  3. Shapes of Things
  4. Crossroads
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.