You are Beautiful

By: Stylistics, The

You are Beautiful
USED 1 available



Label: AVCO

Record Number: AV-69010-698

1. Funky Weekend
2. Jenny
3. That Dont Shake Me
4. Na-Na Is The Saddest World
5. Michael Or Me
6. The Day The Clown Came To Town
7. You Are Beautiful
8. To Save My Rock n Roll Soul
9. If You Are There
10. We Just Cant Help It

Cover: VG upper and lower right corner have dog earring. Old pricing sticker on back. minor ring wear.
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.