Boys & Girls [platinum Edition][lp][pink/blue] - Vinyl

By: Alabama Shakes

Boys & Girls [platinum Edition][lp][pink/blue] - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


The debut album that started it all is now available with a brand new Reverse Color LP package and very Limited Edition super special color in celebration of the album being certified Platinum by the RIAA. Released on ATO in 2012, Boys & Girls peaked at #6 in the US and earned 3 Grammy nominations for Alabama Shakes including Best New Artist and Best Rock Performance (for \"Hold On\"). These are special pressings that are destined to become collectors items - get `em while they are HOT.
  1. Hold On
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Boys & Girls
  4. I Found You
  5. Hang Loose
  6. Be Mine
  7. I Ain''t The Same
  8. Rise To The Sun
  9. You Ain''t Alone
  10. On Your Way
  11. Heavy Chevy
  12. Goin'' To The Party

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.