Toad Hall Books and Records

Rags To Rufus

By: Rufus

Rags To Rufus
VINYL USED 1 available


Contact Form

Label: ABC Records

Record Number: ABCX-809

1. You Got the Love
2. I Got the Right Street (But the Wrong Direction)
3. Walkin in the Sun
4. Rags to Rufus
5. Swing Down Chariot
6. Sideways
7. Aint Nothin but a Maybe
8. Tell Me Something Good
9. Look Through My Eyes
10. In Love We Grow
11. Smokin Room

Cover: VG Small seam splt top right edge, cut corner top right, small dog ear bottom right
Record: M-

Stock Photo Used. 



Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.