Party Til Youre Broke

By: Rufus

Party Til Youre Broke
USED 1 available


MCA- 5159

Label: MCA Records

Record Number: MCA- 5159

1. Tonight We Love
2. Hold On To A Friend
3. Love Is Taking Over
4. Secret Love
5. Party Til Youre Broke
6. Can I Show You
7. Youre Made For Me
8. What Is It
9. We Got The Way
10. Afterwards

Cover: VG+ Has old pricing sticker on back
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.