Axis Bold As Love - Vinyl

By: The Jimi Hendrix Experience

Axis Bold As Love - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


The sensational sophomore release of The Jimi Hendrix Experience highlights Hendrix''s own evolving musical experimentalism and acknowledges his early musical influences of soul and R&B. Remastered from the originaltwo-track mixdown master tapes, Axis: Bold As Love''s 13-songs show the evolving trio as they neared the height of their career. Features the seminal classics \"Spanish Castle Magic,\" \"Little Wing,\" \"Castles Made Of Sand,\" and the classic Easy Rider anthem, \"If 6 Was 9.\" Gatefold sleeve and color booklet on 180 gram vinyl.
Disc: 1
  1. Exp
  2. Up From The Skies
  3. Spanish Castle Magic
  4. Wait Until Tomorrow
  5. Ain''t No Telling
  6. Little Wing
  7. If 6 Was 9

Disc: 2
  1. You Got Me Floatin''
  2. Castles Made of Sand
  3. She''s So Fine - Noel Redding
  4. One Rainy Wish
  5. Little Miss Lover
  6. Bold as Love
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.