Bbc Sessions [2 Lp] [white/opaque Beige] - Vinyl

By: Cream

Bbc Sessions [2 Lp] [white/opaque Beige] - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Cream – BBC Sessions was originally released in 2003 and until now hasn’t been available on vinyl. This limited edition, numbered, coloured 2LP vinyl set contains 22 tracks and 4 interviews recorded live at the BBC studios in London. Between 21 October 1966 and 9 January 1968, Cream recorded eight sessions for the BBC radio network, selected highlights from seven of which are featured in chronological order on this collection. All housed in a gatefold sleeve.
Disc: 1
  1. Sweet Wine (Side A)
  2. Eric Clapton Interview 1 (Side A)
  3. Wrapping Paper (Side A)
  4. Rollin'' And Tumblin''
  5. Steppin'' Out (Side A)
  6. Crossroads (Side A)
  7. Cat''s Squirrel (Side A)
  8. Traintime (Side B)
  9. I''m So Glad (Side B)
  10. Lawdy Mama (Side B)
  11. Eric Clapton Interview 2 (Side B)
  12. I Feel Free (Side B)
  13. N.S.U. (Side B)
  14. Four Until Late (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. Strange Brew (Side C)
  2. Eric Clapton Interview 3 (Side C)
  3. Tales Of Brave Ulysses (Side C)
  4. We''re Going Wrong (Side C)
  5. Eric Clapton Interview 4 (Side C)
  6. Born Under A Bad Sign (Side C)
  7. Outside Woman Blues (Side C)
  8. Take It Back (Side D)
  9. Sunshine Of Your Love (Side D)
  10. Politician (Side D)
  11. Swlabr (Side D)
  12. Steppin'' Out (Side D)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.